Kokoonpano

Nimi   Puh.GSM Sähköposti
Hippi Tuomo tuomo.hippi@gmail.com
Holappa Hannu 040–5036 116 hannu.holappa@kuortane.com
Itäsalmi Jyrki jyrki.ita@suomi24.fi
Jokiranta Mauri 050–5675 031 mauri.jokiranta@gmail.com
Järvelä Juha juhajarvela@windowslive.com
Koivisto Reijo 040–5951 673 reijokoivisto@hotmail.com
Koskiaho Pentti 0400–231 760 pentti.koskiaho@stroman.fi
Kuismanen Seppo 050–3722 763  seppo.kuismanen@hotmail.fi
Kuivinen Mikko 050-3067213 kuivinen.mikko@netikka.fi
Mäki-Mantila-Pasanen Ritva ritva.pasanen@netikka.fi
Raittinen Hanna-Mari, sihteeri 050-5345767 hannamari.raittinen@gmail.com
Raittinen Irma 050–3775 416 irma.raittinen@gmail.com
Raittinen Jukka, pj raittinenj@gmail.com
Toivonen Matti 044-4181 261 matti.toivonen@netikka.fi
Valkama Arto 0400–269 207 arto.valkama@netikka.fi